Board of Directors 2017

President, Duane Harwood [Tournament Director]

Vice President, Daniel Smith [Website/Index/Handicap Chair]

Secretary/Treasurer, Steve Mutti [Finance/Membership]

Past Board/Membership, Doug Ellis

Member At Large, N/A

The 2017 Board of Directors began their 1-year term following the members-only nominations of exactly 2 board members (no election needed). The newly appointed officers held their first meeting on December 10, 2016 and agreed to the above positions and duties.